Email for Why You Should Hire Me

For the purpose of this economic assignment I will choose a local business I would like to work at once I get my drivers license. The money earned would be used for my online business that I will be starting.

To: UptownCheapskates@gmail.com

From: Donni.Hulbert@gmail.com

Subject: Job Application

Dear Miss Jones,

I would like to take this opportunity to explain why I would like to work at your store. First of all, as a customer I love your store. It feels good to buy popular clothing brands at reduced prices. I would love to help people realize the great finds at these types of stores. For this reason alone I would be energetic and upbeat.

uc03

 

Please see the attached link of my specific strengths that I could bring to your business. https://donnihulbert.wordpress.com/2016/11/05/benefits-to-hiring-me/

Thank you for your consideration.

Donni Hulbert

Leave a Reply

